Contact us

Reflections On Ice 2018
St Clair Shores Figure Skating Club
20000 Stephens
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 774 7530

Please note that our club office is not staffed.
If you leave a phone message it might not get a response for several days.
The Civic arena and city employees at the front desk will have very little information about the Ice Show.

Please contact one of the following

DIRECTORS…….

Ice Show Director
Coach Claire LaDue
(586) 260 5758 (Text if possible)
claire_ladue@yahoo.com

St Clair Shores Club Director of Skating
Lindsay O’Donoghue
odonoghuelindsay@gmail.com

 

VOLUNTEER PARENTS AND CHAIRPERSONS…….

Ice Show Chairs
Jennifer Hacket – jenn.hackett@me.com
Tekla Henri – teklamarie9@gmail.com
Celeste Ewald – ctewald@aol.com

Costume Chair
Dawn Turek – dawnturek@hotmail.com

Costume Alterations 
Tina Miano – tina_miano2006@yahoo.com

Job Assignments / Volunteers (During the shows)
Terri Pickoff – tpickoff1123@gmail.com
Andrea Dolsen – andicrops13@gmail.com

Set Design and Painting
Jennifer Hacket – jenn.hackett@me.com

Set up & Tear down of Arena
Richard Moore –

Sweatshirt Chairperson
Melinda Curtis – mrcurtis1023@yahoo.com

Tickets, Raffle and Admission
VIP Seating
Jennifer Brown – jennybrown66@hotmail.com
Jill Gutierrez – jgutierrez_32@yahoo.com

Program Ads
Tekla Henri – teklamarie9@gmail.com

Flower Sales
Jannett Williams – williams.jannett@yahoo.com
Jennifer Jones – jonesfoley05@gmail.com