Contact us

Please note that our club office is not staffed.
If you leave a phone message it might not get a response for several days.

Reflections On Ice Show
St Clair Shores Figure Skating Club
20000 Stephens
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 774 7530
Club Website  www.scsfsc.com

The Civic arena and city employees at the front desk will have very little information about the Ice Show.
Please contact one of the following instead

Ice Show Director
Coach Claire LaDue
(586) 260 5758 (Text if possible)
claire_ladue@yahoo.com

SCSFSC Director of Skating
Lindsay O’Donoghue
odonoghuelindsay@gmail.com

Volunteers Ice Show Co-Chairs
Jennifer Hacket
jenn.hackett@me.com
Tekla Henri
teklamarie9@gmail.com
Celeste Ewald
ctewald@aol.com

Costume Chair
Dawn Turek
dawnturek@hotmail.com

Job Assignments (During shows)
Andrea Dolsen
andicrops13@gmail.com

Terri Pickoff 
tpickoff1123@yahoo.com

Set Design and Painting
Jennifer Hacket
jenn.hackett@me.com

Props and Set up & Tear down
TBA

Sweatshirt Chairperson
Melinda Curtis
mrcurtis1023@yahoo.com

Tickets, Raffle and Admission 
Kim Barstys
dbarstys@Comcast.net

Photo Day Chairperson
TBA

Photo Day Photographer
Jewel Photo
Contact: Michelle
michelle.mortier@jewellphoto.net

Program Ads
Tekla Henri
teklamarie9@gmail.com

Flower Sales
Jannett Williams & Kelly Lafferty
kelly@lafferty.org
williams.jannett@yahoo.com

Program Sales

Telegrams

Publicity

 

Afterglow Party 


VIP Seating