Contact

Please note that our club office is not staffed.
If you leave a phone message it might not get a response for several days.

Reflections On Ice Show
St Clair Shores Figure Skating Club
20000 Stephens
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 774 7530
Club Website  www.scsfsc.com
Club Board scsfc1@aol.com

The Civic arena and city employees at the front desk will not have any information about the Ice Show.
Please contact one of the following instead

Coach Claire LaDue
Ice Show Director
(586) 260 5758 (Text if possible)
skate@coachclaire.com

Celeste Ewald
Volunteer ROI Chairperson
(586) 978 7877
ctewald@aol.com

Anna Burns
Volunteer Costume Chairperson
burnsemail@comcast.net

Tina Miano & Julie Beeman
Volunteer Raffle Baskets
tina_miano2006@yahoo.com
silverbeeman@yahoo.com

Andrea Dolsen & Terri Pickoff
Volunteer Job Assignments (During shows)
andicrops13@gmail.com
tpickoff1123@yahoo.com

Set Design and Painting
Sandy Bryan

Props and Set up & Tear down
Sam Goosen

Jannett Williams
Volunteer Sweatshirt Chairperson
Williams.jannett@yahoo.com

Kim Barstys
Volunteer Tickets Chairperson
Raffle and Admission
dbarstys@Comcast.net

Jayne Reinhard & Kristen Fox
Volunteer Photo Day Chairperson
rjrein@att.net
kristenfox10@gmail.com

Photo Day Photographer
Jewel Photo
Contact: Michelle
michelle.mortier@jewellphoto.net

Program Ads
Anna Burns & Andrea Dolsen
andicrops13@gmail.com
burnsemail@comcast.net

Program Sales
Lisa Stone & Jackie Dortenzio
lstone3@comcast.net
jdortenzio@yahoo.com

Telegrams
Charlene Wark
charlenewark@yahoo.com

Publicity
Debbie Churchill
dchurchill1999@gmail.com

Flower Sales
Jannett Williams & Kelly Lafferty
kelly@lafferty.org
williams.jannett@yahoo.com

Afterglow Party – Looking for a chairperson

VIP Seating – Looking for a chairperson

Lindsay O’Donoghue
SCSFSC Director of Skating
odonoghuelindsay@gmail.com

Christine Rollins
SCSFSC President
carollins@comcast.net